Physician Leadership

The physicians that serve in administrative positions for the medical staff and service line leaders are responsible for setting policies related to the organization’s clinical practices. Along with their busy practice schedules, they also are engaged in continuous system improvement to ensure the best possible care for each patient.

Matthew Broghammer, DO
Chief of Surgical and Specialty Care Services

Richard Ferris, MD
Vice-Chief of Medical Staff


Katrina Hammel, MD
Chief of Inpatient and Senior Services


Sarah Lallaman, DO
Chief of Primary Care and Wellness Services

Daniel Parker, MD
Chief of Medical Staff


Brett Whyte, MD
Chief of Emergency/Urgent Care Services


Print Friendly